Jämlikhet och jämlikhet...

Beyoncé sjunger en låt som heter "If I were a boy", där hon i princip kastrerar alla karlar till ingenting. Dom förstår inget, bryr sig inte om sitt utseende, vet inte vad känslor är, gör vad dom vill, är otrogna och tror att de ska bli förlåtna hela tiden.
Ok. 
 
Jag har skrivit om texten så den heter "If I were a girl". Om den låten hade kommit ut, då tror jag den blivit förbjuden. Kvinnor hade blivit vansinniga, och det hade alla respekterat. Men respektera män? Näpp, det är inte lika roligt. Nu finns det säkert dom som tycker, att kvinnor har förtryckts i alla tider så nu är det dags för männen att känna på samma sak. Men... i så fall är ju vi kvinnor inte ett dugg bättre än männen. Och det är ju PRECIS det som alla kvinnor hävdar.
 

If I were a girl even just for a day
I'd roll out of bed in the morning
And throw on what I wanted and go
Go shopping with the girls
And look fpr boys
I'd kick it with who I wanted
And I'd never get confronted for it
'Cause they stick up for me

{Chorus}
If I were a girl
I think I could understand
How it feels to love a man
I swear I'd be a better girl
I'd listen to him
'Cause I know how it hurts
When you lose the one you wanted
'Cause she´s taking you for granted
And everything you had got destroyed

{Verse}
If I were a girl
I would turn off my phone
Tell everyone it's broken
So they'd think that I was sleeping alone
I'd put myself first
And make the rules as I go
'Cause I know that he´d be faithful
Waiting for me to come home
To come home...

{Chorus}
If I were a girl
I think I could understand
How it feels to love a man
I swear I'd be a better girl
I'd listen to him
'Cause I know how it hurts
When you lose the one you wanted (wanted)
'Cause she´s taking you for granted (granted)
And everything you had got destroyed

{Bridge}
It's a little too late for you to come back
Say it's just a mistake
Think I'd forgive you like that
If you thought I would wait for you
You thought wrong

{Chorus }
But you're just a girl
You don't understand
Yeah you don't understand, oh
How it feels to love a man
Someday you wish you were a better girl
You don't listen to him
You don't care how it hurts
Until you lose the one you wanted
Cause you're taking her for granted
And everything you had got destroyed
But you're just a girl!

.